Executive Officers




President

Noel A. Harilson, MS I

Provider Network Manager II I Anthem, Inc.

13550 Triton Park Blvd I Louisville KY I 40223

Cell: 502-443-5094 

Noel.Harilson@anthem.com

President Ex-Officio on all committees

Immediate Past President

Andrew Bledsoe, MBA

Northeast KY Regional Health Information Organization
129 East Main Street, Suite 3
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: (606) 824 - 0484
a.bledsoe@nekyrhio.org


President-Elect 
Matt Hunt, M.A. 

Director
Institute for Rural Health
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd. #21038
Academic Complex 200
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: (270) 745-4138
Fax: (270) 745-7073
matthew.hunt@wku.edu



Secretary

Melody Nall, M.S., MCHES

Extension Specialist, CEDIK
College of Agriculture, Food and Environment
Community and Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky
404 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859) 218-5949
Fax: (859) 323-1913
melody.nall@uky.edu

Communications Committee, Education and Programs Committee

Treasurer

Todd A. Schiavone 

Director

Blue & Co., LLC| phone 502-992-3506 |fax 502-992-3506

2650 Eastpoint Pkwy Ste. 300 | Louisville, KY 40223

email tschiavone@blueandco.com

Finance Committee -  Chair 

Governance Committee 

Ex-Officio

Ernie L. Scott
Director
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
UK Center of Excellence in Rural Health
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: (606) 439 - 3557 ext. 83689
ernie.scott@uky.edu

Education and Programs Committee Chair

Board of Directors

Alan Alexander

Vice President/Administrator of The Medical Center at Caverna 
Business phone: 270-786-6655 
Email: AlexA@chc.net 
Finance Committee


Tracey R. Antle, MA, Chief Operating Officer

Cumberland Family Medical Center, Inc.

P.O. Box 2399

Russell Springs, KY  42642

PH: 270-858-6655Fax:  270-858-4026                                         

Email: tantle@cumberlandfamilymedical.com

Legislative Committee


David Bolt

Deputy Director
Kentucky Primary Care Association
108 Pine Tree Lane
Lakeview Heights
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: (606) 356 - 2658
dbolt122148@gmail.com

Governance, Finance & Legislative


Bryant Hileman

Community Consultant, KPAP Program
Health Care Access Branch
Department for Public Health
KY Cabinet for Health and Family Services
Phone: (270) 254 - 1541
Bryant.hileman@ky.gov

Membership Committee Co-Chair


Lucy Juett,  Director

South Central AHEC 

Western Kentucky University

 270-745-3325 

Lucy.juett@wku.edu 

Education and Student Rural Health Association Committees


Angela McGraw

Provider Network Specialist II Region 8

370 Village Drive Prestonsburg, KY 41653

 Cell: (606) 792-8980

Fax: (606) 889-6476

 Angela.mcgraw@passporthealthplan.com


Elizabeth A. Snodgrass 

CEO

Livingston Hospital and Healthcare Services, Inc.

131 Hospital Dr.  Salem, KY  42078

Phone – 270.988.2299    Fax – 270.988.3900

Email – esnodgrass@lhhs.org



Jim Thacker

Madison County Health Department Public Information Officer & Communications Manager 

PO Box 1208 Richmond, KY 40476-1208 Office 

(859) 626-4259 Fax - (859) 623-5910 

Jamesr.thacker@ky.gov 


Martha Pleasant, MS
Director
West Area Health Education Center
Baptist Health Madisonville Associates
Building B, 3rd Floor
200 Clinic Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: 270-824-3453
Fax: 270-824-3457
Martha.Pleasant@bhsi.com

Education & Programs Committee


© Kentucky Rural Health Association  |  36 South Alvasia Street  |  Henderson KY 42420  |  (270) 577-1707 
kentuckyruralhealthassociation@gmail.com OR krha@twc.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software