Executive Officers



President

Andrew Bledsoe, MBA

Northeast KY Regional Health Information Organization
129 East Main Street, Suite 3
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: (606) 824 - 0484
a.bledsoe@nekyrhio.org

President Ex-Officio on all committees



Immediate Past-President

Denise Bingham, RN, MSN

Retired Rural Health Advocate
Phone: (502) 382-7225
s.denise.bingham@gmail.com


Nominating Committee


President-Elect

Noel A. Harilson, MS I

Provider Network Manager II I Anthem, Inc.

13550 Triton Park Blvd I Louisville KY I 40223

Cell: 502-443-5094 

Noel.Harilson@anthem.com


Secretary

Melody Nall, M.S., MCHES

Extension Specialist, CEDIK
College of Agriculture, Food and Environment
Community and Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky
404 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Phone: (859) 218-5949
Fax: (859) 323-1913
melody.nall@uky.edu

Communications Committee, Education and Programs Committee

Treasurer

Todd A. Schiavone 

Director

Blue & Co., LLC| phone 502-992-3506 |fax 502-992-3506

2650 Eastpoint Pkwy Ste. 300 | Louisville, KY 40223

email tschiavone@blueandco.com

Finance Committee -  Chair 

Governance Committee 

Ex-Officio

Ernie L. Scott
Director
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
UK Center of Excellence in Rural Health
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: (606) 439 - 3557 ext. 83689
ernie.scott@uky.edu

Education and Programs Committee Chair

Board of Directors

David Bolt

Deputy Director
Kentucky Primary Care Association
108 Pine Tree Lane
Lakeview Heights
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: (606) 356 - 2658
dbolt122148@gmail.com

Governance, Finance & Legislative

Alan Alexander

Vice President/Administrator of The Medical Center at Caverna 
Business phone: 270-786-6655 
Email: AlexA@chc.net 
Finance Committee


Tracey R. Antle, MA, Chief Operating Officer

Cumberland Family Medical Center, Inc.

P.O. Box 2399

Russell Springs, KY  42642

PH: 270-858-6655Fax:  270-858-4026                                         

Email: tantle@cumberlandfamilymedical.com

Legislative Committee



Bryant Hileman

Community Consultant, KPAP Program
Health Care Access Branch
Department for Public Health
KY Cabinet for Health and Family Services
Phone: (270) 254 - 1541
Bryant.hileman@ky.gov

Membership Committee Co-Chair

Matt Hunt, M.A. 

Director
Institute for Rural Health
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd. #21038
Academic Complex 200
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: (270) 745-4138
Fax: (270) 745-7073
matthew.hunt@wku.edu



John Isfort

Director, The Project HOME Network & EMS                                           Marcum & Wallace Memorial Hospital                                       

Estill County Ambulance Taxing District, Chairman
Estill Medical Clinic (RHC) Co-owner/Administrator
 

60 Mercy Court

Irvine, KY 40336 

Phone: (606) 723 - 2115 

iisfort@mercy.com

Education and Programs Committee



Jennifer Wilder, MHA

Meaningful Use Coordinator
University of Kentucky HealthCare
Information Technology
2333 Alumni Park Plaza, Suite 110
Lexington KY 40517
Phone: (859) 218-6237

Jennifer.wilder@uky.edu


William T. Betz, DO, MBA, FACOFP dist

Acting Dean of the Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine

Senior Associate Dean for Osteopathic Medical Education Chair, Department of Family Medicine

University of Pikeville – Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine

147 Sycamore Street

Pikeville, KY 41501

Telephone: 606-218 5420   

Email:  williambetz@upike.edu

Membership Committee


Jim Thacker

Madison County Health Department Public Information Officer & Communications Manager 

PO Box 1208 Richmond, KY 40476-1208 Office 

(859) 626-4259 Fax - (859) 623-5910 

Jamesr.thacker@ky.gov 


Martha Pleasant, MS
Director
West Area Health Education Center
Baptist Health Madisonville Associates
Building B, 3rd Floor
200 Clinic Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: 270-824-3453
Fax: 270-824-3457
Martha.Pleasant@bhsi.com

Education & Programs Committee

Susan Starling

CEO
Marcum and Wallace Memorial Hospital
60 Mercy Courty
Irvine, KY 40336-1331
Phone: (606) 723 - 2115
sstarling@marcumandwallace.org

Governance Committee



© Kentucky Rural Health Association  |  36 South Alvasia Street  |  Henderson KY 42420  |  (270) 577-1707 
kentuckyruralhealthassociation@gmail.com OR krha@twc.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software