The Kentucky Rural Health Association is honored by the support provided through the selfless dedication of all its Volunteers, and especially by those serving as President of the Organization.

While the President serves in this role for a one-year term, they additionally support the Board of Directors for an additional one-year term as President-Elect and an additional year as the Immediate-Past President. Please join us in thanking those who have served KRHA as President.

Past Presidents of KRHA

  • Elizabeth Snodgrass
  • Ashley Gibson 
  • Matt Hunt 
  • Denise Bingham
  • Brent Wright
  • Mr.David Gross 
  • Ms. Sheri Erwin 
  • Mr. David Gross
  • Ms. Elizabeth Cobb 
  • Mr. Dwain Harris 
  • Ms. Kayla Rose 
  • Ms. Susan Starling 
  • Mr. David Bolt 
  • Ms. Jennifer NeSmith 
  • Dr. Gregory Bausch
  • Ms. Julie Watts 
  • Dr. James Norton 
  • Ms. Karkie Tackett 
  • Ms. Darlene Eakin 
  • Mr. Robert Brooks 


© Kentucky Rural Health Association  |  36 South Alvasia Street  |  Henderson KY 42420  |  (270) 577-1707 OR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software