Executive Officers





President

Ashley Gibson, MA

St. Claire Healthcare

Research Coordinator

316 W. 2nd Street, Morehead KY 40351

Ashley.gibson@st-claire.org

Ex-Officio on  all Committees, Legislative Committee



Immediate Past-President

Matthew L. Hunt, Ed.D.




Public Health Director

Barren River District Health Department

1109 State Street

Bowling Green KY 42101

(O) 270-781-8039, ext. 131

(F)  270-796-8946

matt.hunt@barrenriverhealth.org

Nominations and Membership Committee




President-Elect 
Elizabeth Snodgrass

Livingston Hospital and Healthcare Services, Inc.

131 Hospital Drive, Salem KY 42078

270-988-2299

esnodgrass@lhhs.org

Membership Committee, Chair


Secretary

KaSandra Hensley

Assistant Center Director

Northeast Kentucky AHEC

316 West Second Street, Morehead, KY  40351

Phone: 606-783-6830

Email: kasandra.hensley@st-claire.org

Education Committee

Ashley Gibson, MA

St. Claire Healthcare

Research Coordinator

316 W. 2nd Street, Morehead KY 40351

Ashley.gibson@st-claire.org

Legislative Committee

Treasurer

Todd A. Schiavone 

Director

Blue & Co., LLC| phone 502-992-3506 |fax 502-992-3506

2650 Eastpoint Pkwy Ste. 300 | Louisville, KY 40223

email tschiavone@blueandco.com

Finance Committee -  Chair 

Governance Committee 

Ex-Officio

Ernie L. Scott
Director
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
UK Center of Excellence in Rural Health
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: (606) 439 - 3557 ext. 83689
ernie.scott@uky.edu

Board of Directors

Alan Alexander

Vice President/Administrator of The Medical Center at Caverna 
Business phone: 270-786-6655 
Email: AlexA@chc.net 
Finance Committee




Cindy Armes


Practice Manager

Breckinridge Primary Care

270-580-2250, ext. 762

carmes@breckhealth.org

Membership Committee



Georgia  Heise, DrPH

Public Health Director

Three Rivers District Health Department

510 South Main Street

Owenton KY 40359

502-484-3412, ext. 126

georgiaf.heise@ky.gov

Legislative and Governance Committees
Susan Jones PhD, RN,  CNE, ANEF

Professor of Nursing (Retired)

1009 Homestead Court

Bowling Green KY 42104-4121

270-792-5165

Susan.Jones@wku.edu
Education & Programs Committee


Lucy Juett,  Director

South Central AHEC 

Western Kentucky University

 270-745-3325 

Lucy.juett@wku.edu 


Student Chapter, Chair.   Education Committee


Scott Lilley

Executive Director

Kentucky Rural Healthcare Information Organization (KRHIO)

(606) 824-0484

s.lilley@krhio.org

Communications Committee, Chair




Trena Stocker, MSN,  MHA, RN

President, Mercy Health Marcum and Wallace Hospital

60 Mercy Court, Irvine KY 40336

Office:  606-726-2148

Cell: 859-779-0148

Email: Trena Stocker


Caitlin Beck, Student Member

Morehead State University, Biomedical Science Major

cbeck2@moreheadstate.edu


© Kentucky Rural Health Association  |  36 South Alvasia Street  |  Henderson KY 42420  |  (270) 577-1707 
kentuckyruralhealthassociation@gmail.com OR krha@twc.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software