Executive Officers

Elizabeth Snodgrass

Liz Snodgrass

Ex-Officio all Committees

Immediate Past President

Ashley Gibson, MA

Kentucky Primary Care Association

Workforce Program Manager

651 Comanche Trail, Frankfort Ky 40601

EMAIL:  agibson@kypca.net

Legislative, Communications, Governance, Educational, Membership, Nominations 


KaSandra Hensley

Assistant Center Director

Northeast Kentucky AHEC

316 West Second Street, Morehead, KY  40351

Phone: 606-783-6830

Email: kasandra.hensley@st-claire.org

Education Committee


Trena Stocker, MSN,  MHA, RN

President, Mercy Health Marcum and Wallace Hospital

60 Mercy Court, Irvine KY 40336

Office:  606-726-2148

Cell: 859-779-0148

Email: Trena Stocker

Legislative & Membership Committee(Chair)

Ashley Gibson, MA

St. Claire Healthcare

Research Coordinator

316 W. 2nd Street, Morehead KY 40351


Legislative Committee


Todd A. Schiavone 


Blue & Co., LLC| phone 502-992-3506 |fax 502-992-3506

2650 Eastpoint Pkwy Ste. 300 | Louisville, KY 40223

email tschiavone@blueandco.com

Finance Committee -  Chair  and Governance Committee 

Board of Directors

Cindy Armes

Practice Manager

Breckinridge Primary Care

270-580-2250, ext. 762


Membership Committee                                                      2021

Amanda Dennison, CPC, MBA, CRHCP, RH-CBS

Senior Consultant, Revenue Cycle

Blue & Co., LLC | office/fax 502-992-3518

2650 Eastpoint Parkway, Suite 300 | Louisville, KY  40223

Finance Committee 2022

Daniel E. Fisher


Bingham, Greenebaum Doll, LLP

3500 PNC Tower, 101 S. 5th Street

Louisville KY 40202



Legislative Committee Co-chair           2021

Georgia  Heise, DrPH

Public Health Director

Three Rivers District Health Department

510 South Main Street

Owenton KY 40359

502-484-3412, ext. 126


Legislative and Governance Committees                              2021

Patrick Kitzman, PhD PT Professor

Department of Physical Therapy

Director of Kentucky Appalachian Rural Rehabilitation Network

208 Charles T. Wethington Building, Lexington KY 40536



Email:  Patrick Kitzman           

Education Committee                                                              2022

Molly Nicol Lewis
Chief Operating Officer

Kentucky Primary Care Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 751

651 Comanche Trail

Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Office 502-227-4379

Mobile 502-545-3866

Email                                                                                       2021

Student Chapter and Nominating Committees

Robert Sprang

Director, UK TeleCare

University of Kentucky, UK HealthCare


Email Rob


Education, Communications, Membership and Student Chapter Committees

Adam Caskey, Student Member

University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Rural Physician Leadership Program

Email Adam

Student Chapter Committee          2022

© Kentucky Rural Health Association  |  36 South Alvasia Street  |  Henderson KY 42420  |  (270) 577-1707 
kentuckyruralhealthassociation@gmail.com OR krha@twc.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software