Executive Officers








President

Matthew L. Hunt, Ed.D.

Director, Institute for Rural Health
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd. #21038
Academic Complex 200
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: (270) 745-4138
Fax: (270) 745-7073
matthew.hunt@wku.edu

President Ex-Officio on all committees

Immediate Past President

Noel A. Harilson, MS I

Provider Network Manager II I Anthem, Inc.

13550 Triton Park Blvd I Louisville KY I 40223

Cell: 502-443-5094 

Noel.Harilson@anthem.com

Nominating Committee Chair and Legislative Committee


President-Elect 

Angela McGraw

Provider Network Specialist II Region 8

370 Village Drive Prestonsburg, KY 41653

 Cell: (606) 792-8980

Fax: (606) 889-6476

 Angela.mcgraw@passporthealthplan.com

Education Committee


Secretary

Ashley Gibson, MA

St. Claire Healthcare

Research Coordinator

316 W. 2nd Street, Morehead KY 40351

Ashley.gibson@st-claire.org

Legislative Committee

Treasurer

Todd A. Schiavone 

Director

Blue & Co., LLC| phone 502-992-3506 |fax 502-992-3506

2650 Eastpoint Pkwy Ste. 300 | Louisville, KY 40223

email tschiavone@blueandco.com

Finance Committee -  Chair 

Governance Committee 

Ex-Officio

Ernie L. Scott
Director
Kentucky Office of Rural Health
UK Center of Excellence in Rural Health
750 Morton Blvd.
Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: (606) 439 - 3557 ext. 83689
ernie.scott@uky.edu

Board of Directors

Alan Alexander

Vice President/Administrator of The Medical Center at Caverna 
Business phone: 270-786-6655 
Email: AlexA@chc.net 
Finance Committee



Tracey R. Antle, MA, Chief Operating Officer

Cumberland Family Medical Center, Inc.

P.O. Box 2399

Russell Springs, KY  42642

PH: 270-858-6655Fax:  270-858-4026                                         

Email: tantle@cumberlandfamilymedical.com

Membership Committee


Cindy Armes


Practice Manager

Breckinridge Primary Care

270-580-2250, ext. 762

carmes@breckhealth.org

Membership Committee




Jane E. Feist, Attorney

Bingham, Greenebaum, Doll LLP

(502) 587-3221 

JFeist@bdglegal.com

Legislative Committee Co-Chair
Georgia  Heise, DrPH

Public Health Director

Three Rivers District Health Department

510 South Main Street

Owenton KY 40359

502-484-3412, ext. 126

georgiaf.heise@ky.gov

Legislative and Governance Committees
Susan Jones PhD, RN,  CNE, ANEF

Professor of Nursing (Retired)

1009 Homestead Court

Bowling Green KY 42104-4121

270-792-5165

Susan.Jones@wku.edu
Education & Programs Committee


Lucy Juett,  Director

South Central AHEC 

Western Kentucky University

 270-745-3325 

Lucy.juett@wku.edu 


Student Chapter, Chair.   Education Committee


Scott Lilley

Executive Director

Kentucky Rural Healthcare Information Organization (KRHIO)

(606) 824-0484

s.lilley@krhio.org

Communications Committee, Chair


Martha Pleasant, MS

Director
West Area Health Education Center
Baptist Health Madisonville Associates
Building B, 3rd Floor
200 Clinic Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: 270-824-3453
Fax: 270-824-3457
Martha.Pleasant@bhsi.com

Education & Programs Committee


Elizabeth  A. Snodgrass, CEO

Livingston Hospital and Healthcare Services, Inc.

131 Hospital Drive, Salem KY 42078

270-988-2299

esnodgrass@lhhs.org

Membership Committee, Chair




© Kentucky Rural Health Association  |  36 South Alvasia Street  |  Henderson KY 42420  |  (270) 577-1707 
kentuckyruralhealthassociation@gmail.com OR krha@twc.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software